No announcement yet.

2019 ACSCC Director list with contact information

This is a sticky topic.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2019 ACSCC Director list with contact information

    Here is your 2019 ACSCC Director List: (replace (AT) with @ in e-mail addresses -

    Alex Lamore - 2018/19 President - alamore(AT)

    Don Hamilton - Vice President and Special Liaison to USA based clubs - wilkyiw(AT)

    Melissa Lamore - Treasurer/Secretary(membership) - Note Melissa will be stepping down at the end of 2018 and a replacement will be needed going forward. The ideal candidate will have an accounting / book-keeping background - mellatress(AT)

    Jenna Irons - ACSCC IDQ Newsletter Editor - ironsjenna(at)

    Assistant Newsletter Editor - Kurt Irons (also past-President) ironskurt(at)

    Ted Lane - Events Coordinator / Toronto Show Liaison - tlaneyyz(at)

    Ray Kalter - Assistance Event Co-ordinator / Race Event Display Liason - rkalter(AT)

    Jeff Carmichael Club Liaison - bosscat(at)

    Harvey Cook - Merchandise - harvlorcook(at)

    Jay Brown Marketing Director - jay-brown2(at)

    Website and Social Media - VACANT - Interim is Alex Lamore - VOLUNTEER WANTED -

    Jack Brenton Newfoundland and Labrador Director - jbrenton(AT)

    Moe Lalonde Northern Eastern Ontario Director

    Bryan Milne Saskatchewan/Manitoba Director

    Club Historian (non-executive, non-voting) - Ed Long